Vinyl LP Pressing. Wild Child's third album Fools is an ambitious collection of lush pop that takes sad stories and transforms them into an ebullient love letter to the power of music and the art of living with yourself. Made up of Kelsey on violin and vocals, Alexander on ukulele and vocals, Evan Magers on keyboards, Sadie Wolfe on cello, Chris D'Annunzio on bass, Drew Brunetti on drums, and Matt Bradshaw on trumpet, Wild Child has built a sprawling grassroots following on the strength of high-spirited live shows that feel like self-contained joy benders, along with two precocious albums.

Track List:

1.1 Fools
1.2 The Cracks
1.3 Bullets
1.4 Stones
1.5 Meadows
1.6 Break Bones
1.7 Take It
2.2 Saving Face
1.9 Reno
2.4 Oklahoma
1.11 Bad Girl
2.6 Trillo Talk

Label: Dualtone Music Group

Recently viewed