Skip to product information



Regular price $19.98
Regular price Sale price $19.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. Founded by bassist/vocalist Tim Commerford, responsible for arguably the most iconic protest song in the last 30 years during his time with Rage Against The Machine, the band Wakrat self-described as 'two French nationals and one American anarchist, namely guitarist/vocals Laurent Grangeon and drummer Mathias Wakrat, are promising to shake up the system with their aggressive and abrasive approach. With a tight mix of punchy, rhythmic and dynamic punk rock, fueled by political dissent and an undiminished subversion and questioning of authority, Wakrat are providing a much needed battle cry of societal angst wrapped in sonic urgency.

Track List:

1.1 Sober Addiction
1.2 The Number
1.3 Generation Fucked
1.4 Nail in the Snail
2.1 La Liberte Ou la Mort
2.2 The Thing
2.3 Knucklehead
2.4 New Clear
2.5 Pigs in a Blanket

Label: Earache Records
View full details