Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Columbus, OH-based Alt-Rock band. VESSEL is a complex collection of songs that shows why Twenty One Pilots are the latest addition to Fueled By Ramen's extremely selective roster. The band entered a real studio for the first time ever with Grammy nominated producer Greg Wells (Weezer, Adele) to craft an album which merges elements of hip-hop, indie rock and punk in a way that's so seamless, you'll be rapping along one minute and caught up in a lush orchestral line the next.

Track List:
1.1 Ode to Sleep
1.2 Holding on to You
1.3 Migraine
1.4 House of Gold
1.5 Car Radio
1.6 Semi-Automatic
1.7 Screen
1.8 The Run and Go
1.9 Fake You Out
1.10 Guns for Hands
1.11 Trees
1.12 Truce

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Recently viewed