Skip to product information



Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Originally released on the small White Whale label, The Turtles' original albums have remained stubbornly out of print for many years. At last, Manifesto Records will be releasing the entire six album White Whale Turtles catalog on double LP sets, with a wealth of rare bonus material on each and every LP set. The first three LPs, It Ain't Me Babe, You Baby and Happy Together, are presented in their original mono and stereo mixes. The remaining three eds, Battle Of The Bands, Turtle Soup and Wooden Head, feature a generous assortment of rare bonus tracks, including some previously unreleased material.

Track List:

1.1 Flyin' High
1.2 I Know That You'll Be There
1.3 House of Pain
1.4 Just a Room
1.5 I Need Someone
1.6 Let Me Be
2.1 Down in Suburbia
2.2 Give Love a Trial
2.3 You Baby
2.4 Ball Bearing, Ball Bearing World
2.5 All My Problems
2.6 Almost There
3.1 Flyin' High
3.2 I Know That You'll Be There
3.3 House of Pain
3.4 Just a Room
3.5 I Need Someone
3.6 Let Me Be
4.1 Down in Suburbia
4.2 Give Love a Trial
4.3 You Baby
4.4 Ball Bearing, Ball Bearing World
4.5 All My Problems
4.6 Almost There

Label: Manifesto Records
View full details