Originally released on the small White Whale label, The Turtles' original albums have remained stubbornly out of print for many years. At last, Manifesto Records will be releasing the entire six album White Whale Turtles catalog on double LP sets, with a wealth of rare bonus material on each and every LP set. The first three LPs, It Ain't Me Babe, You Baby and Happy Together, are presented in their original mono and stereo mixes. The remaining three eds, Battle Of The Bands, Turtle Soup and Wooden Head, feature a generous assortment of rare bonus tracks, including some previously unreleased material.

Track List:

1.1 Wanderin' Kind
1.2 It Was a Very Good Year
1.3 Your Maw Said You Cried
1.4 Eve of Destruction
1.5 Glitter and Gold
1.6 Let Me Be
2.1 Let the Cold Winds Blow
2.2 It Ain't Me Babe
2.3 A Walk in the Sun
2.4 Last Laugh
2.5 Love Minus Zero
2.6 Like a Rolling Stone
3.1 Wanderin' Kind
3.2 It Was a Very Good Year
3.3 Your Maw Said You Cried
3.4 Eve of Destruction
3.5 Glitter and Gold
3.6 Let Me Be
4.1 Let the Cold Winds Blow
4.2 It Ain't Me Babe
4.3 A Walk in the Sun
4.4 Last Laugh
4.5 Love Minus Zero
4.6 Like a Rolling Stone

Label: Manifesto Records

Recently viewed