Traffic [Remastered 2017 / 180gram Standalone] The second offering from Traffic, October 1968 would be their self titled album, achieving a strong balance between Dave Mason's simple and straightforward folk-rock songs and Steve Winwood's complex and often haunting rock jams would see the album peak at No'16 on the US Billboard Chart. Remastered from the original tapes, pressed on 180g heavy weight vinyl and artwork caringly overseen and interpreted, this album is a must for any newcomer or indeed, seasoned Traffic fan.

Track List:

1.1 You Can All Join in
1.2 Pearly Queen
1.3 Don't Be Sad
1.4 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
1.5 Feelin' Alright?
2.1 Vagabond Virgin
2.2 (Roamin' Thro' the Gloamin' with) 40,000 Headmen
2.3 Cryin' to Be Heard
2.4 No Time to Live
2.5 Means to An End

Label: Island

Recently viewed