Next in the series of Superchunk reissues, Merge Records offers 1994's FOOLISH on September 13. Originally recorded with Brian Paulson (Wilco, Slint), FOOLISH is the fourth album by Superchunk (and first full length on Merge), and includes the singles "The First Part" and "Driveway to Driveway."

Track List:
1.1 Like a Fool
1.2 The First Part
1.3 Water Wings
1.4 Driveway to Driveway
1.5 Saving My Ticket
1.6 Kicked in
1.7 Why Do You Have to Put a Date on Everything
1.8 Without Blinking
1.9 Keeping Track
1.10 Revelations
1.11 Stretched Out
1.12 In a Stage Whisper

Label: Merge Records

Recently viewed