Skip to product information

SUBHUMANS - EP-LP Deep Purple Vinyl LP

SUBHUMANS - EP-LP Deep Purple Vinyl LP

Regular price $24.99
Regular price Sale price $24.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected: 3/17/23

The EP-LP was originally released in early 1986, after the band had split in November 1985, and collected for convenience the first four Subhumans EPs onto one disc. This includes the fiery six-track debut, Demolition War, that was first unleashed at the end of 1981, the powerful and provocative Reason For Existence and the perennial Religious Wars, both from 1982, and the intensely angry Evolution, from May 1983, whose title track rages so effectively against the senseless tragedy that is vivisection. While never intended to be released as a full-length album when first recorded, most of the eighteen tracks on offer are still staples in the band’s set to this day, and hang together very cohesively as an essential body of work.


A1. Parasites

A2. Drugs Of Youth

A3. Animal

A4. Society

A5. Who's Gonna Fight In The Third World War?

A6. Human Error

A7. Big City

A8. Peroxide

A9. Reason For Existence

A10. Cancer

B1. Religious Wars

B2. Love Is...

B3. It's Gonna Get Worse

B4. Work Experience

B5. Evolution

B6. So Much Money

B7. Germ

B8. Not Me

Label: Pirates Press

View full details