This classic Stormwind album "Resurrection" is now resurrected with 5 bonus tracks and Re-Mastered with a brand new artwork and comes for the first time also on a double gatefold vinyl !Stormwind guitarist: Thomas Wolf & his supergroup musicians, Lead singer: Thomas Vikstrom (ex. Therion, Candlemass), Drums: Patrick Johansson (ex: Yngwie Malmsteen, WASP), Bass: Andreas Olsson (ex: Royal Hunt), Keyboard: Kaspar Dahlqvist (ex. Dionysus). Has once again set the caliber of showing how Swedish metal is to be played !

Track List:

1.1 Phoenix Rising
1.2 Ship of Salvation
1.3 Souldance
1.4 Seven Seas
1.5 Passion
1.6 Blinded Eyes
1.7 Synphonia Millennialis
1.8 Samuraj
2.1 Holy Land
2.2 Spellbound (Bonus)
2.3 Seven Seas (Radio Edition) (Bonus)
2.4 Mountain of Zion (Bonus)
2.5 Forever Free (Bonus)
2.6 Marco Polo (Bonus)

Label: Black Lodge Records

Recently viewed