Stone Temple Pilots -Core (2017 Remaster) Vinyl LP

Stone Temple Pilots -Core (2017 Remaster) Vinyl LP


Ships 11/13/20

Debut Album Remastered On Vinyl LP!

When an album peaks at #3 on the Billboard Top 200, amasses a large fanbase worldwide, and quickly becomes certified platinum, it's clear it's something worth plugging into. With their debut album, the socially-charged Core, San Diego's Stone Temple Pilots deliver a hard-hitting grunge record that delves into dark lyrical territory, driven home by Scott Weiland's powerful vocals.

Track List:

Side A:

  1. Dead & Bloated
  2. Sex Type Thing
  3. Wicked Garden
  4. No Memory
  5. Sin
  6. Naked Sunday
  7. Creep

Side B:

  1. Piece Of Pie
  2. Plush
  3. Wet My Bed
  4. Crackerman
  5. Where The River Goes

Recently viewed