Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from the San Francisco Psych wunderkind. Segall continues a tireless musical assault on ears and minds with this, his third album. He says it sounds like "Cherry Cola, Sno-Cones and Taffy." Indeed! Over the past two years, he's released records more often than most people do laundry, but somehow there is still a heap of anticipation for this album, packed full of truly Psychedelic Pop songs with great vocals and exciting arrangements.

Track List:

1.1 Finger
1.2 Caeser
1.3 Girlfriend
1.4 Sad Fuzz
1.5 Melted
1.6 Mike D's Coke
1.7 Imaginary Person
1.8 My Sunshine
1.9 Bees
1.10 Mrs
1.11 Alone

Label: Goner Records

Recently viewed