Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Roxy Music is the debut studio album by the English glam rock band of the same name. It was released on 16 June 1972. It was generally well received by contemporary critics and made it to #10 in the UK Albums Chart. Roxy Music: Bryan Ferry - vocals, piano, Hohner Pianet, Mellotron, Brian Eno - VCS3 synthesizer, tape effects, backing vocals, Andy Mackay - oboe, saxophone, backing vocals, Phil Manzanera - electric guitar, Paul Thompson - drums, Graham Simpson - bass guitar (except on Virginia Plain), Rik Kenton - bass guitar (on Virginia Plain).

Track List:
1.1 Remake/Re-Model
1.2 Ladytron
1.3 If There Is Something
1.4 2 H.B
2.1 The Bob (Medley)
2.2 Chance Meeting
2.3 Would You Believe?
2.4 Sea Breezes
2.5 Bitters End

Label: Virgin Records Us

Recently viewed