Puro Instinct is a two-piece fantasy electro-pop sister-duo born and raised in Los Angeles, CA. In 2011, they released their debut album titled Headbangers In Ecstasy on Mexican Summer, an independent record label based out of Brooklyn, NY, and shortly after, released the album in Europe and the rest of the world via Record Makers. Following the release, the sisters toured North America, Europe, Australia, and Japan with artists like Ariel Pink s Haunted Graffiti and John Maus.

Track List:

1.1 Panarchy
1.2 Pecavi
1.3 Tell Me
1.4 Six of Swords
1.5 What You See
1.6 Scorpio Rising
1.7 Babylon
1.8 End of An Era
1.9 Autodrama
1.10 Want Your Love

Label: Manifesto Records

Recently viewed