Poison - Open Up And Say... Ahh! 180g LP Translucent Gold Vinyl LP


+ -
Skip to product information
1 of 5

Poison - Open Up And Say... Ahh! 180g LP Translucent Gold Vinyl LP

Poison - Open Up And Say... Ahh! 180g LP Translucent Gold Vinyl LP

Regular price $34.98
Regular price Sale price $34.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add To Wishlist

As a huge follow-up to their dynamic first multi-platinum album Look What The Cat Dragged In, Poison returned with the mega hard rock metal classic Open Up And Say Ahh!

Produced by hit maker Tom Werman (Cheap Trick), this hard rockin' event catapulted this band into even further fame thanks to the big number of hit singles and rock radio tracks that forever etched the name superstars to this band.

Featuring such chart toppers as "Nothin' But A Good Time", the Loggins and Messina classic "Your Mama Don't Dance" and of course the #1 power ballad "Every Rose Has Its Thorn", Open Up And Say Ahh! is truly a milestone release for Poison.

To celebrate their 2020 Stadium Tour, Friday Music is once again pleased to announce the continuing Poison 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl series with their multi-platinum chart topping Open Up And Say Ahh! for the first time ever on 180 Gram Translucent Gold Vinyl.

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Poison/Alice Cooper/David Lee Roth) from the Capitol Records tapes at Friday Music Studios, this super limited 2020 tour edition truly rocks and will be a perfect first time addition to your hard rock audiophile listening.

For this super limited edition release, Friday Music is presenting it with striking gatefold cover, with original art elements from this late eighties hard rock classic, as well as a poly lined sleeve to protect your stellar translucent gold LP.

If you're looking for "Nothin' But A Good Time"... check out the first time audiophile translucent gold vinyl release of Open Up And Say Ahh! by Bret Michaels, Bobby Dall, Rikki Rockett and C.C. DeVille a/k/a POISON... from your friends at Friday Music!... ROCK ON!


  1. Love On The Rocks
  2. Nothin' But A Good Time
  3. Back To The Rocking Horse
  4. Good Love
  5. Tearin' Down The Walls
  6. Look But You Can't Touch
  7. Fallen Angel
  8. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  9. Your Mama Don't Dance
  10. Bad To Be Good
View full details