Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of this classic album from the British rock legends in gatefold sleeve. The original vinyl packaging has been lovingly replicated with special care. Ummagumma is the fourth studio album by Pink Floyd, originally released in 1969. Ummagumma is Pink Floyd's first double-album with one of their most iconic cover images. Album 1 features Pink Floyd's then-current live set, album 2 includes solo compositions and performances by each member of the band. Live tracks include "Careful With That Axe Eugene", and "Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun". Studio tracks include "Grantchester Meadows" and "The Narrow Way".

Track List:

1.1 Astronomy Domine (Live) 8:31
1.2 Careful with That Axe, Eugene (Live) 8:49
2.1 Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun (Live) 9:27
2.2 A Saucerful of Secrets (Live) 12:48
3.1 Sysyphus, Pt. 1 1:07
3.2 Sysyphus, Pt. 2 3:30
3.3 Sysyphus, Pt. 3 1:49
3.4 Sysyphus, Pt. 4 6:59
3.5 Grantchester Meadows 7:27
3.6 Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together in a Cave and Grooving with a Pict 4:58
4.1 The Narrow Way, Pt. 1 3:28
4.2 The Narrow Way, Pt. 2 2:53
4.3 The Narrow Way, Pt. 3 5:57
4.4 The Grand Vizier's Garden Party, Pt. 1 (Entrance) 0:59
4.5 The Grand Vizier's Garden Party, Pt. 2 (Entertainment) 7:05
4.6 The Grand Vizier's Garden Party, Pt. 3 (Exit) 0:39

Label: Pink Floyd Records

Recently viewed