In November 2012 Southern California's raucous punk heroes Pennywise announced the return of the band's original vocalist, Jim Lindberg. Now, coming off a sold-out 25th anniversary tour featuring the classic lineup of Randy, Byron, Fletcher and Jim, the same lineup has hit the studio to record YESTERDAYS, as both a tribute and fierce rebranding of their punk rock legacy. Featuring new songs alongside some never-before-recorded songs written with original bassist Jason Thirsk, YESTERDAYS is pure prime Pennywise, loud fast and to the in-your-face point.

Track List:

1.1 What You Deserve
1.2 Restless Time
1.3 Noise Pollution
1.4 Violence Never Ending
1.5 Am Oi!
1.6 Thanksgiving
1.7 She's a Winner
1.8 Slow Down
1.9 Public Defender
1.10 No Way Out
1.11 I Can Remember

Label: Epitaph

Recently viewed