Limited silver colored vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Old 97's return with Twelfth, their aptly titled 12th studio album, recorded this spring in Nashville, Tennessee between a tornado and a pandemic. 2016's Graveyard Whistling took the 97's to new heights lead by the single "Good With God" - a bona-fide hit at non-commercial radio. Twelfth's lead single "Turn Off The TV" might be the unintentional anthem of 2020, celebrating the occasional and necessary need to turn off the TV set and tune out the outside world.

Track List:
1.1 The Dropouts
1.2 This House Got Ghosts
1.3 Turn Off The TV
1.4 I Like You Better
1.5 Happy Hour
1.6 Belmont Hotel
1.7 Confessional Boxing
1.8 Diamonds On Neptune
1.9 Our Year
1.10 Bottle Rocket Baby
1.11 Absence (What We've Got)
1.12 Why Don't We Ever Say We're Sorry

Label: Ato Records

Recently viewed