Vinyl LP pressing. With soaring vocal melodies, meticulous atypical rhythmic structures, huge anthemia choruses and lyrical content that restores the art of storytelling, San Antonio, Texas rockers Nothing More are set to take over the airwaves with their upcoming, self-titled Eleven Seven Music debut album. With tracks like "This Is The Time (Ballast)" they are ready to raise the standard for contemporary rock music. Nothing More is a four-headed musical hydra that runs on frenetic passion, unswerving DIY spirit and relentless sonic experimentation. Part schizoid System Of A Down weird-isms, part Mars Volta-esque prog rock freak out, part effortless pop nous, they seamlessly barrel from churning headbang to skyscraping chorus and back again in the blink of an eye.

Track List:

1.1 Ocean Floor 0:58
1.2 This Is the Time (Ballast) 3:40
1.3 Christ Copyright 3:17
1.4 Mr. MTV 3:59
1.5 First Punch 3:22
1.6 Gyre 2:57
1.7 The Matthew Effect 3:16
1.8 I'll Be Ok 4:46
1.9 Here's to the Heartache 4:17
1.10 If I Were 3:32
1.11 Friendly Fire 3:43
1.12 Sex ; Lies 4:13
1.13 Jenny 3:56
1.14 God Went North 6:09
1.15 Pyre 9:54

Label: Eleven Seven Music

Recently viewed