Double 180 gm vinyl LP pressing includes 'Love Buzz', which is not featured on the CD. 2009 release of this historic live performance by the Alt-Rock/Grunge legends. While the show's centerpiece was a performance of nearly the entire Nevermind tracklist, also noteworthy were early performances of three as yet unrecorded songs which wouldn't be released until two years later on in Utero: 'All Apologies', 'Dumb' and, in it's first ever public performance, 'Tourette's'. The career-spanning set list also reached back to the band's 1989 Sub Pop debut album, Bleach and even further back to the mid-'80 's for 'Spank Thru'. Additionally, the band played a pair of beloved covers by two bands (Fang and the Wipers) that helped shape the formative Nirvana sound.

Track List:
1.1 Breed
1.2 Drain You
1.3 Aneurysm
1.4 School
1.5 Sliver
1.6 In Bloom
1.7 Come As You Are
1.8 Lithium
1.9 About a Girl
1.10 Tourette's
1.11 Polly
1.12 Lounge Act
1.13 Smells Like Teen Spirit
1.14 On a Plain
1.15 Negative Creep
1.16 Been a Son
1.17 All Apologies
1.18 Blew
1.19 Dumb
1.20 Stay Away
1.21 Spank Thru
1.22 The Money Will Roll Right in
1.23 D-7
1.24 Territorial Pissings

Label: Geffen Records

Recently viewed