Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Expanded edition of the 2014 album Resurrection from the hit-making Punk Popsters. This edition of the album comes packed with seven new tracks including the new single "Vicious Love" featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore. Resurrection is the eighth studio album by New Found Glory. It is the band's first album recorded as a four-piece since the departure of founding guitarist-lyricist Steve Klein in late 2013. The album also marks their debut release with independent label Hopeless Records, having concluded their previous recording contract with Epitaph Records. Produced alongside frequent collaborator Paul Miner and recorded between June and July 2014, the album was preceded by singles "Selfless" and "Ready and Willing."
Track List:

1.1 Selfless
1.2 Resurrection
1.3 The Worst Person
1.4 The Enemy
1.5 Pt. 2 Ready and Willing
1.6 The Crown
2.1 One More Round
2.2 Vicious Love
2.3 Persistent
2.4 Stories of a Different Kind
2.5 Degenerate
3.1 Angel
3.2 Stubborn
3.3 Living Hell
3.4 On My Own
3.5 Ready and Willing [Acoustic]
4.1 Persistent [Acoustic]
4.2 Living Hell [Acoustic]
4.3 Vicious Love
4.4 Ready and Willing

Label: Hopeless Records

Recently viewed