Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $22.98
Regular price Sale price $22.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Willie is back with his 72nd solo studio album. A full-fledged album of studio material produced with long-time collaborator Buddy Cannon - released on Willie's 89th birthday - shows off just how prolific he continues to be as the album includes some of his finest songwriting and performances in years!

The 14 tracks include 5 amazing Willie Nelson/Buddy Cannon compositions, songs from Chris Stapleton and Rodney Crowell (the first single "I'll Love You Till The End Of Time") and a cadre of top Nashville songwriters, plus a couple of plum covers by Leonard Cohen ("Tower Of Song") and The Beatles ("With A Little Help From My Friends") given expert interpretation by Willie.


Side A:

  1. I'll Love You Till The Day I Die
  2. My Heart Was A Dancer
  3. Energy Follows Thought
  4. Dreamin' Again
  5. I Don't Go To Funerals
  6. A Beautiful Time
  7. We're Not Happy (Till You're Not Happy)

Side B:

  1. Dusty Bottles
  2. Me And My Partner
  3. Tower Of Song
  4. Live Every Day
  5. Don't Touch Me There
  6. With A Little Help From My Friends
  7. Leave With You A Smile
Label: Sony Legacy
View full details