Vinyl LP pressing. Mixing country music with the hard-hitting stomp of rock 'n' roll, Cory Marks makes his debut with Who I Am. The album features the global hit "Outlaws & Outsiders", a song that Billboard Magazine called 'the 2019 hit that couldn't be confined' and country and rock fans agree. The album features collaborations with artists such as Lzzy Hale, Ivan Moody, Travis Tritt, and Mick Mars. It was produced by award winning Kevin Churko (Five Finger Death Punch, Shania Twain, Ozzy Osbourne) and his son the Juno Award-winning producer, songwriter and engineer Kane Churko (Papa Roach, Skillet). Altogether, the album consists of 13 songs, including other fan-friendly tracks like "Blame It On The Double," "Devil's Grin," "Better Off" and the latest single "Drive" - telling stories of heartbreak, hell-raising, and everything in between.

Track List:

1.1 Devil's Grin
1.2 Outlaws ; Outsiders (Feat. Travis Tritt, Ivan Moody ; Mick Mars)
1.3 Good to Be Us
1.4 Blame It on the Double
1.5 Another Night in Jail
1.6 Who I Am
1.7 Drive
1.8 Better Off
1.9 My Whiskey Your Wine
1.10 Keep Doingwhat I Do
1.11 Out in the Rain (Feat. Lzzy Hale of Halestorm)

Label: Better Noise Music

Recently viewed