The second Manfred Mann studio album, released in November 1965, followed a string of hits for the band including 5-4-3-2-1, Do Wah Diddy Diddy and If You Gotta Go, Go Now. Recorded at Abbey Road with John Burgess and Norman (Hurricane) Smith, the album features the, by now, distinctive keyboard sounds of Manfred Mannn, Mike Hugg's vibraphone and drumming, Mike Vickers' inventive sax and flute, Tom McGuinness' bass and Paul Jones' vocals and harmonica. Newly remastered, manufactured on heavy duty vinyl and card, with new sleeve notes written by Tom McGuinness. This reissue is fully approved by the band.

Track List:
1.1 Since I Don't Have You
1.2 You're for Me
1.3 Look Away
1.4 The Abominable Snowmann
1.5 Watch Your Step
1.6 Stormy Monday Blues
1.7 I Really Do Believe
1.8 Hi Lili, Hi Lo
1.9 The Way You Do the Things You Do
1.10 Bare Hugg
1.11 You Don't Know Me
1.12 L.S.D
1.13 I'll Make It Up to You

Label: Creature / Umbrella

Recently viewed