Lynyrd Skynyrd- More from the Road [Import] 2 Vinyl LPs

Lynyrd Skynyrd- More from the Road [Import] 2 Vinyl LPs


One More from the Road is a live album by Southern rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd. It marked the band's first live album, and the only live album from the "classic" era of the band (1970–1977) prior to the plane crash that killed lead singer/songwriter Ronnie Van Zant, as well as band members Steve Gaines and Cassie Gaines. The album was released in September 1976. It was certified Gold on 10/26/1976, Platinum on 12/30/1976, and 3x Platinum on 7/21/1987 by the RIAA. The original 14 tracks include a cover of Jimmie Rodgers' "T for Texas" and a 13:30 version of "Free Bird."

Track List:

1. Workin’ For MCA
2. I Ain’t The One
3. Searchin'
4. Tuesday’s Gone
5. Saturday Night Special
6. Travellin’ Man
7. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
8. Sweet Home Alabama
9. Gimme Three Steps
10. Call Me The Breeze
11. T For Texas
12. The Needle and The Spoon
13. Crossroads
14. Free Bird

Recently viewed