+ -
Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $99.98
Regular price Sale price $99.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add To Wishlist

Limited four 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this compilation by one of the greatest British rock bands of all time. In 1968, John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant formed Led Zeppelin, one of the most influential, innovative and successful groups in modern music. The band has sold more than 300 million albums worldwide with a celebrated catalog including such landmark songs as "Whole Lotta Love," "Kashmir," "Rock And Roll," "When The Levee Breaks" and "Stairway To Heaven."

The band rose from the ashes of The Yardbirds, when Page brought in Plant, Bonham and Jones to tour as The New Yardbirds. In 1969, Led Zeppelin released it's self-titled debut. It marked the beginning of a 12-year reign, during which the group was widely considered to be the biggest rock band in the world. Led Zeppelin continues to be honored for it's pivotal role in music history. The band was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 1995, received a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award in 2005.

Premium HQ-180g Vinyl
• 4LP Box Set Comprehensive Collection on 180 gram Audiophile Vinyl
• 24 tracks chosen and sequenced by the band members
• 2008 mastering supervised by Jimmy Page
• Half-Speed Mastered by Stan Ricker
• Pressed at RTI
• Deluxe archival 2-piece box
• Oversized 20-Page Full-Color Booklet with new liner notes by David Fricke
• Embossed artwork cover designed by noted LA artist Shepard Fairey

Track list:

LP 1
Side One:
1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed and Confused
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
Side Two:
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble On
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song

LP 2
Side Three:
1. Since I've Been Loving You
2. Rock and Roll
3. Black Dog
Side Four:
4. When The Levee Breaks
5. Stairway To Heaven
6. The Song Remains The Same

LP 3
Side Five:
1. Over The Hills and Far Away
2. D'Yer Maker
3. No Quarter
Side Six:
4. Trampled Under Foot
5. Houses of the Holy
6. Kashmir

LP 4
Side Seven:
1. Nobody's Fault But Mine
2. Achilles Last Stand
Side Eight
3. In The Evening
4. All Of My Love

View full details