180g audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the band's 1976 album. Celebrating four decades of decibels, Kiss, Mercury Records and UMe proudly announce reissuing the legendary Kiss albums on 180g audiophile vinyl. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, these albums have never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release where applicable have been faithfully reproduced for the Kiss Army.

Track List:
1.1 Detroit Rock City
1.2 Flaming Youth
1.3 Sweet Pain
1.4 King of the Night Time World
1.5 Shout It Out Loud
1.6 God of Thunder
1.7 Great Expectations
1.8 Beth
1.9 Do You Love Me
1.10 Rock and Roll Party

Label: Ume

Recently viewed