Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the Italian rockers. Kingcrow's third album for Sensory Records, The Persistence closes a three-year gap since their acclaimed Eidos album. Describing Kingcrow today is quite a difficult task, but one could state that the influence of different kinds of music; progressive rock, alternative rock, ambient music, metal, and more are all present in the band's songs. With each release, they take a step further away from their original roots and is regarded today as one of the most exciting bands that Italy has to offer.

Track List:
1.1 Drenced
1.2 Closer
1.3 Everything Goes
1.4 Folding Paper Dreams
1.5 The Persistence
1.6 Every Broken Piece of Me
2.1 Devil's Got a Picture
2.2 Night's Descending
2.3 Father
2.4 Perfectly Imperfect
2.5 (Bonus Live): Timeshift Box
2.6 Fading Out PT III
2.7 Phlegethon

Label: Sensory Records

Recently viewed