Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $19.98
Regular price Sale price $19.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Featuring writing and lead vocal contributions from all four members, The Jayhawks' extraordinary album, XOXO, is the most diverse and wide-ranging in the group's storied history. Rather than marking a sonic departure, though, the collection signals a sharpening of focus for the band, an elevation in understanding of who they are and what they do best. In classic Jayhawks fashion, the songs here mix the influence of American roots music with British invasion and jangly power-pop, but there's a newfound vitality at play, as well, an invigoration of confidence and energy that could only come with the injection of fresh blood. The result is an album that, much like the band's lush harmonies, brings multiple distinctive voices together into a singular whole, a collection that, ironically enough, finds unity in individuality and identity in reinvention.

Track List:

1.1 This Forgotten Town
1.2 Dogtown Days
1.3 Living In A Bubble
1.4 Ruby
1.5 Homecoming
1.6 Society Pages
1.7 Illuminate
1.8 Bitter Pill
1.9 Across My Field
1.10 Little Victories
1.11 Down To The Farm
1.12 Looking Up Your Number
1.13 Jewel Of The Trimbelle (Bonus Track)
1.14 Then You Walked Away (Bonus Track)
1.15 Hypocrite'S Lament (Bonus Track)

Label: Sham
View full details