Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the free-wheelin, good-time rock 'n' roll band. They play a soulful mix of heavy-country-funk-boogie and progressive-psychedelic-freakbeat. Their music is bursting with a feel-good energy, inspiring with an earnest vibe, and classic in a modern time. The band is comprised of Adam Kriney - drums/vocals ((of La Otracina/Zoned Out/Dead Tape and tour member of Nebula/Cult Of Youth/Castanets/Cloudland Canyon); Michael Rafalowich - electric guitar/vocals (of Strange Haze/Whooping Crane and tour member of Tav Falco's Panther Burns); and Morgan McDaniel - electric bass.

Track List:
1.1 Catch Your Eye
1.2 Show Your Hand
1.3 Never You Mind
1.4 Runaway
1.5 Walk Along
1.6 The Spell
1.7 Out on the Road
1.8 Begging the Question

Label: Listenable Records

Recently viewed