Skip to product information



Regular price $31.98
Regular price Sale price $31.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. To say that Aretha Franklin was one of the greatest American artists of all time is an understatement. Her multi-octave voice moved millions around the world during an unrivaled career that spanned six decades and garnered the singer-songwriter every achievement and honor imaginable.


Side One:

  1. Never Grow Old
  2. Today I Sing The Blues
  3. One Step Ahead
  4. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  5. A Change Is Gonna Come

Side Two:

  1. Respect
  2. Chain Of Fools (Alternate Version)
  3. Call Me (Alternate Version) - Previously Unreleased
  4. Rock Steady (Alternate Mix/Take)
  5. How I Got Over (Single Edit) - Live

Side Three:

  1. Master Of Eyes (The Deepness Of Your Eyes)
  2. Until You Come Back To Me (Work Tape) - Previously Unreleased
  3. Something He Can Feel
  4. You Light Up My Life - Previously Unreleased
  5. Think

Side Four:

  1. Freeway Of Love
  2. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) - Aretha Franklin & George Michael
  3. Someday We'll All Be Free
  4. A Rose Is Still A Rose
  5. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman - Live (Previously Unreleased)

Label: Atlantic

View full details