Double vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Legendary Irish band The Frames are celebrating their 25th anniversary with the release of the album Longitude. The record is a stirring compilation of songs chosen by the band, including new recordings of favorites "Revelate" and "Fitzcaraldo" as well as a brand new composition recorded just for this set. The Frames are a world renowned Dublin based band led by Glen Hansard, the singer/songwriter whose musical journey has included an Academy Award win for the film Once, success with his band - The Swell Season, as well as his acclaimed solo works, including his latest release Didn't He Ramble and his 2012 solo debut Rhythm and Repose.

Track List:
1.1 God Bless Mom
1.2 Seven Day Mile
1.3 Happy
1.4 Santa Maria
2.1 Revelate
2.2 Fitzcarraldo
2.3 Star Star
2.4 In the Deep Shade
2.5 Lay Me Down
3.1 Poeple Get Ready
3.2 Ship Caught in the Bay
3.3 The Cost
3.4 None But I
4.1 What Happens When the Heart Just Stops
4.2 Your Face
4.3 Look Back Now
4.4 Mighty Sword

Label: Anti

Recently viewed