Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $25.98
Regular price Sale price $25.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exit Wounds: The Album is the soundtrack to the Andrzej Bartkowiak 2001 film, Exit Wounds. Executive produced by Barry and Jomo Hankerson, the album features production from a variety of producers including Dame Grease, Irv Gotti, Bud'da, Eric Seats, DJ Paul, Juicy J, The Beat Bullies, & Timbaland. Appearances include Black Child, Drag-On, Ja Rule, Lady Luck, Mack 10, Memphis Bleek, Nas, Redman, Sheek Louch, Styles P, Three 6 Mafia, Trick Daddy, Trina & WC, as well as the film's star, DMX.

The album peaked at number 8 on the Billboard 200 and features the hit single, "No Sunshine."


  • 1No Sunshine By DMX
  • 2State to State By Black Child (Feat. Ja Rule)
  • 3Gangsta Tears By Nas
  • 4We Got By Trick Daddy (Feat. Trina)
  • 5Party By Sincere (Feat. Timbaland)
  • 6It's on Me By Ideal
  • 7They Don't F*** Wit U By Three 6 Mafia (Feat. Project Pat)
  • 8Walk with Me By Big Stan (Feat. DMX)
  • 91-2-3 By Memphis Bleek
  • 10Bust Your Gun By the Lox (Feat. Styles & Sheek)
  • 11Steady Grinding By Mack 10 (Feat. Cash $ Millionaires)
  • 12Incense Burning By Playa
  • 13Off Da Chain Daddy By Drag-On (Feat. Aja)
  • 14Hell Yeah (Remix) By Outsiderz 4 Life
  • 15Hey Ladies By Lady Luck (Feat. Redman)
  • 16Fo' All Y'all By Caviar (Feat. WC)
  • 17Dog 4 Life By Iceberg

Label: Blackground Records

View full details