Hard hitting kiwi band Devilskin release their 3rd studio album, RED. Recorded at Roundhead studios (Neil Finn) with the award winning team of Producer Greg Haver (Manic St Preachers, Bullet For My Valentine) and Engineer/mixer Simon Gooding (Alien Weaponry) this is the bands most complex, complete and confident selection of songs yet.

Track List:

1.1 Do You See Birds
1.2 All Fall Down
1.3 Corrode
1.4 Eyes Red Heavy
1.5 Same Life
1.6 The Victor
1.7 Blood ; Bone
1.8 Endo
1.9 Bright Light
1.10 Sweet Release
1.11 Be Like the River
1.12 Everybody's High But Me

Label: Devilskin LTD

Recently viewed