Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $25.98
Regular price Sale price $25.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing + DVD. Housed in gatefold jacket. 2020 release. Whoosh! Sees Deep Purple for the third time joining forces with producer Bob Ezrin, who invited the band to Nashville to write and record new songs. Together they created the most versatile album in their collaboration. In recent years, Deep Purple has progressively moved into new areas, piquing the interest of fans who were not born when the mighty Purple machine ruled the music world. Their holy grail of In Rock (1970), Machine Head (1972) and Made In Japan (1973) catapulted Deep Purple to the top in concert grosses and album sales around the world, with tracks such as Smoke On The Water ascending them to mega-status.

Track List:

1.1 Throw My Bones
1.2 Drop the Weapon
1.3 We're All the Same in the Dark
1.4 Nothing at All
1.5 No Need to Shout
1.6 Step By Step
1.7 What the What
1.8 The Long Way Round
1.9 The Power of the Moon
1.10 Remission Possible
1.11 Man Alive
1.12 And the Address
1.13 Dancing in My Sleep

Label: Earmusic
View full details