CAREY,MARIAH - #1'S Silver & Black Swirl Vinyl LP


+ -
Skip to product information

CAREY,MARIAH - #1'S Silver & Black Swirl Vinyl LP

CAREY,MARIAH - #1'S Silver & Black Swirl Vinyl LP

Regular price $41.98
Regular price Sale price $41.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add To Wishlist

Expected: 7/26/24

#1's is a collection of Mariah Carey's first 13 chart-topping singles. Originally released in 1998, this Greatest Hits album includes the classics "Always Be My Baby," "Fantasy" and "One Sweet Day," along with the four bonus tracks included on the original vinyl release. This 2024 edition is pressed on metallic silver & black swirl vinyl.



1 Sweetheart (Mariah featuring JD)

2 When You Believe (From The Prince of Egypt) (Mariah Carey & Whitney Houston)

3 Whenever You Call (Mariah Carey & Brian McKnight)

4 My All

5 Honey

6 Always Be My Baby

7 One Sweet Day (Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men)

8 Fantasy (Featuring O.D.B.)

9 Hero


1 Dreamlover

2 I'll Be There (Featuring Trey Lorenz)

3 Emotions

4 I Don't Wanna Cry

5 Someday

6 Love Takes Time

7 Vision of Love

8 I Still Believe

Label: Sony Legacy

View full details