Danish artist Broken Twin: The performing moniker of a young and exciting musician, Majke Voss Romme. Her 2012 self-released EP HOLD ON TO NOTHING and deeply moving live performances have already begun to cause a stir in the music press. NME declared that 'Broken Twin is the most arrestingly beautiful songwriter we've heard in aeons,' while Pitchfork selected her for Best New Tracks and stated that 'there's something about the unaffected clarity of Broken Twin that rings true straight away.'

Track List:

1.1 The Aching
1.2 Glimpse of a Time
1.3 Roam
1.4 No Darkness
1.5 Sun Has Gone
1.6 River Raining
1.7 Soon After This
1.8 Out of Air
1.9 In Dreams
1.10 If Pilots Go to Heaven

Label: Anti

Recently viewed