Boston - 150 Gram Vinyl LP

Boston - 150 Gram Vinyl LP


This 1976 debut album by Boston contains some of their biggest songs including "More Than A Feeling", "Rock & Roll Band", "Hitch A Ride", "Peace of Mind", "Let Me Take You Home Tonight" and "Smokin'". The album is considered as a landmark in 1970s rock and is included on many lists of essential albums. Rolling Stone ranked the album 41/100 on their list of The 100 Best Debut Albums of All Time.


Side A:

  1. More Than A Feeling
  2. Peace Of Mind
  3. Foreplay / Long Time

Side B:

  1. Rock & Roll Band
  2. Smokin'
  3. Hitch A Ride
  4. Something About You
  5. Let Me Take You Home Tonight

Recently viewed