Blues Traveler -Traveler's Soul VINYL LP


+ -
Skip to product information

Blues Traveler -Traveler's Soul VINYL LP

Blues Traveler -Traveler's Soul VINYL LP

Regular price $35.98
Regular price Sale price $35.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add To Wishlist

Comprised of covers versions of classic Soul and R&B hits– including songs originally cut by Stevie Wonder, the Impressions, TLC, The Meters, Ann Peebles, and more –Traveler's Soul is Blues Traveler's love letter to these genres. 

Blues Traveler guitarist, Chan Kinchla, says “We had so much fun with [our last album- covers of beloved Blues classics] Traveler’s Blues that we were like, ‘We should try this again with a different style.' We have so many influences, going from hip-hop and blues to pop, rock, and R&B. We wanted to honor Soul and R&B, and challenge ourselves by trying our own take on some of our favorites from those genres.”

  1. Fool For You

  2. Tired of Being Alone (feat. Alisan Porter)

  3. Waterfalls (feat. Pat Monahan of Train & Daisha McBride)

  4. I Can’t Stand the Rain (feat. Valerie June)

  5. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) (feat. Wendy Moten)

  6. Qualified

  7. We Can Work It Out (feat. Sara Niemietz)

  8. Groove is in the Heart (feat. LiV Warfield & Davie)

  9. Last Train

  10. Groove Me

  11. Just Kissed My Baby (feat. Clyde Lawrence)

  12. When a Man Loves a Woman (feat. Ryan Shaw)

Label: Round Hill

View full details