Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the debut self-titled debut album from Jade Bird. Featuring breakthrough singles 'Lottery', 'Uh Huh' and 'Love Has All Been Done Before'. Twisting big themes of disillusionment, divorce, cheating, sorrow into the realities of an independent-minded, modern British teenager, Jade's music transcends genre with a wealth of influence coming from everywhere, and anywhere. Classic, contemporary, and a total breath of fresh air in the current musical landscape, Jade Bird is that rare, next-generation artist who appears as clued up on the past as she is determined to learn from it's lessons: in control, sometimes in your face, and in possession of gifts beyond her years.

Track List:
1.1 Ruins
1.2 Lottery
1.3 I Get No Joy
1.4 Side Effects
1.5 My Motto
1.6 Does Anybody Know
1.7 Uh Huh
1.8 Good at It
1.9 17
1.10 Love Has All Been Done Before
1.11 Going Gone
1.12 If I Die

Label: Glassnote

Recently viewed