BEATLES - BEATLES 1967-1970 (2023 EDITION) Vinyl LP


+ -
Skip to product information

BEATLES - BEATLES 1967-1970 (2023 EDITION) Vinyl LP

BEATLES - BEATLES 1967-1970 (2023 EDITION) Vinyl LP

Regular price $79.98
Regular price Sale price $79.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add To Wishlist

This landmark compilation has introduced generations of fans to the incredible history of the most storied band in music.

For it's 50th anniversary, the collection has been expanded with 9 additional tracks added chronologically, including "Blackbird," "Glass Onion" and the new song, "Now and Then." The last Beatles song "Now and Then" completes John Lennon's 1970s vocal and piano demo recording with parts played by Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr, as well as a new arrangement for strings. The 3 LP collection now features 37 tracks, 6 of which have new mixes for 2023.

The set's 9 newly added tracks are collected on it's 3rd LP. An insert contains new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris. For current fans and future generations alike, the new 1966-1970 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles' timeless musical legacy. Half-Speed 3 LP set on 180g BLUE vinyl in gatefold jacket with new insert.


LP 1

  1. Strawberry Fields Forever
  2. Penny Lane
  3. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  4. With a Little Help from My Friends
  5. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  6. A Day in the Life
  7. All You Need Is Love
  8. I Am the Walrus
  9. Hello, Goodbye
  10. The Fool on the Hill
  11. Magical Mystery Tour
  12. Lady Madonna
  13. Hey Jude
  14. Revolution

LP 2

  1. Back in the U.S.S.R.
  2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  3. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  4. Get Back
  5. Don't Let Me Down
  6. The Ballad of John and Yoko
  7. Old Brown Shoe
  8. Here Comes the Sun
  9. Come Together
  10. Something
  11. Octopus's Garden
  12. Let It Be
  13. Across the Universe
  14. The Long and Winding Road

LP 3

  1. Now and Then
  2. Blackbird
  3. Dear Prudence
  4. Glass Onion
  5. Within You Without You
  6. Hey Bulldog
  7. Oh! Darling
  8. I Me Mine
  9. I Want You (She's So Heavy)

Label: Capitol

View full details