Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited transparent yellow/clear vinyl LP pressing with printed inner sleeve and digital download. 2016 release. Where Bayside's last album, Cult, dealt with singer/guitar player Anthony Raneri's move to Nashville, his recent marriage and impending fatherhood, Vacancy tells the story of the dissolution of his marriage and finding himself alone in the city that was meant to be his new home. "The hotel on the album cover reflects the feelings I had while working on Vacancy,Aa explains Raneri. AaWriting this album, I felt as if everything was uncertain, I could move back to New York, buy a house in Nashville... I just didn't know what was going to come next. I felt very isolated and as if everything in my life was temporary at that moment."

Track List:

1.1 Two Letters
1.2 I've Been Dead All Day
1.3 Enemy Lines
1.4 Not Fair
1.5 Pretty Vacant
1.6 Rumspringa (Heartbreak Road)
1.7 Mary
1.8 Maybe, Tennessee
1.9 The Ghost
1.10 It Doesn't Make It True
1.11 It's Not As Depressing As It Sounds

Label: Hopeless Records
View full details