Eastwood Music Groupproudly presents the debut full-length LP releaseSpinnin'from the east Dallas classic R&B disciplesBastards of Soul.Recorded at Niles City Sound in Fort Worth, the ten cuts onSpinnin'represent the perfect way to get indoctrinated into the sound thatBoSis putting down. Engineered and co-produced by the esteemed Josh Block (who was part of same team that shapedthe sound ofLeon Bridges' debut), the album resonates with the pulse of the southern R&B of the past and creates a joyous vibe with original soul joints rooted in a vintage sound.

Track List:

1.1 I've Got The Key
1.2 The Way It Should Be
1.3 Spinning Out of Control
1.4 If These Walls Could Talk
1.5 The Waiting Time
1.6 Back to the City
1.7 Your Love Has Turned My Heart to Bitterness
1.8 Hard Up ; Lonely
1.9 Funky Ham ; Eggs
1.10 There Will Be No Show

Label: Eastwood Music Group

Recently viewed