Skip to product information



Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Three vinyl LP pressing housed in a custom Tri-fold LP jacket, includes digital download. As Atmosphere steps into their 21st year of making music, Slug & Ant show no signs of 08.12.16. Slowing, compromising or losing sight of their vision. Nor has time revealed any diminishing of those qualities that have brought them this far. After ending the previous year with a string of singles that led well into 2016, they still have an abundance of music on the way, including their latest album, Fishing Blues. The title of this new album may cause one to question; Is this the point in the career where Atmosphere chooses to step back, put up the Gone Fishin' sign and reminisce about their successes? The answer, a resounding no, is found in the music, a collection of songs that both define and redefine the Atmosphere sound. Their passion and creative spark are as illuminate as ever. Slug and Ant still have plenty of stories to tell

Track List:

1.1 Like a Fire
1.2 Ringo
1.3 Besos
1.4 Pure Evil Feat. I.B.E
1.5 Perfect
1.6 Seismic Waves
1.7 Next to You Feat. Dem Atlas
1.8 The Shit That We've Been Through
1.9 When the Lights Go Out Feat. Doom ; Kool Keith
1.10 No Biggie
1.11 Everything
1.12 Chasing New York Feat. Aesop Rock
1.13 Sugar
1.14 Fishing Blues Feat. the Grouch
1.15 Won't Look Back Feat. Kim Manning
1.16 Anybody That I've Known
1.17 Still Be Here
1.18 A Long Hello

Label: Rhymesayers
View full details