Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
California-based rock band AFI are back with their eleventh album, Bodies. The long standing quartet - comprised of singer Davey Havok, guitarist-keyboardist Jade Puget, bassist Hunter Burgan and drummer Adam Carson - known for their unshakeable connection with their audience is a testament to the band's knack for reinvention, renewal, and exploration, anchored by an unblemished authenticity. A place in rock n' roll history assured by magical musical androgyny, both post-modern and timeless, AFI remains guided by the flames of determination that defined their first ten albums and are sure to drive the next ten and beyond.

Track List:

1.1 Twisted Tongues
1.2 Far Too Near
1.3 Dulceria
1.4 On Your Back
1.5 Escape from Los Angeles
1.6 Begging for Trouble
2.1 Back from the Flesh
2.2 Looking Tragic
2.3 Death of the Party
2.4 No Eyes
2.5 Tied to a Tree

Label: Rise Records
View full details