Skip to product information



Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ABBA are back with Voyage, a brand new album and revolutionary concert. The concert is 40 years in the making, and combines old and new, the young and the not-so-young. A concert that brought all four ABBA members together again. The ABBA Voyage concert features ABBA's avatars accompanied by a 10-piece live band, in a custom-built arena at Queen Elizabeth Park, London.

No comeback would be complete without new music, so Agnetha, Bjorn, Benny and Anni-Frid decided to get back in the studio in Stockholm. Their stunning new album, Voyage, contains 10 brand new songs, including the singles "I Still Have Faith In You" and "Don't Shut Me Down".

Track List:

1.1 I Still Have Faith in You
1.2 When You Danced with Me
1.3 Little Things
1.4 Don't Shut Me Down
1.5 Just a Notion
1.6 I Can Be That Woman
1.7 Keep an Eye on Dan
1.8 Bumblebee
1.9 No Doubt About It
1.10 Ode to Freedom

Label: Capitol

View full details