Skip to product information
1 of 2

311 - VOYAGER Vinyl LP

311 - VOYAGER Vinyl LP

Regular price $25.98
Regular price Sale price $25.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing. 311 are back with their 13th studio album Voyager, which features 13 new songs, four of which were recorded with Grammy-nominated producer John Feldmann (Blink-182, Panic! At the Disco) and nine of which were recorded with longtime collaborator/live engineer Scotch Ralston, who produced 311 albums Transistor, Soundsystem and Stereolithic.

Track List:

1.1 Crossfire
1.2 Don't You Worry
1.3 Stainless
2.1 Space and Time
2.2 Dream State
2.3 Good Feeling
3.1 What The?!
3.2 Better Space
3.3 Dodging Raindrops
4.1 Rolling Through
4.2 Born To Live
4.3 Charge It Up
4.4 Lucid Dreams

Label: BMG Rights Managemen
View full details