1919 - FUTURECIDE Vinyl LP

British post-punk veterans 1919 release their brand new masterpiece of darkly melodic goth rock - now available on limited edition ORANGE vinyl (only 300 made)!Though formed in 1980 and split in 1985, the band reformed in 2014 to great acclaim and numerous tours and festival appearances across Europe!Futurecide is the group's first album recorded since the passing of founding member and lead vocalist Mark Tighe who insisted that the band carry on - which they have done in fine form!

Track List:

1.1 Anxiety
1.2 Isolation
1.3 Futurecide
1.4 Radicals
1.5 Dali Alarma
1.6 Speak Now
1.7 Aurora
1.8 Man, Myth, and the Curse of the Immortal
1.9 Stop the World
1.10 Where Are You Now?

Label: Cleopatra

Recently viewed