ZUCCHERO "SUGAR" FORNACIARI is back with "INACUSTICO - D.O.C. & MORE", his new album featuring all the tracks from his latest album "D.O.C" plus 11 of his greatest hits re-arranged in brand-new, previously unreleased acoustic versions. Zucchero's audience has been waiting for a long time for such a project. "Spirito nel buio" and "L'amore e nell'aria" are already available on all digital platforms. With a tracklist of 25 songs, "INACUSTICO - D.O.C. & MORE", will be released worldwide in multiple formats: 2CD, 3LP, Streaming and Digital Download. Zucchero's live appointments will restart in 2022, a year that will see him engaged in 14 events at the Verona Arena.

Track List:
1.1 Spirito Nel Buio
1.2 Soul Mama
1.3 Cose Che Gia Sai Feat. Frida Sundemo
1.4 Testa O Croce
1.5 Freedom
1.6 Vittime Del Cool
1.7 Sarebbe Questo Il Mondo
1.8 La Canzone Che Ne Se Va
1.9 Badaboom (Bel Paese)
1.10 Tempo Al Tempo
1.11 Nella Tempesta
1.12 My Freedom
1.13 Someday
1.14 Don't Let It Be Gone Feat. Frida Sundemo
1.15 Voci
1.16 Il Suono Della Domenica
1.17 Blu
1.18 E' Un Peccato Morir
1.19 Dindondio
1.20 L'amore E Nell'aria
1.21 E' Delicato
1.22 CI Si Arrende
1.23 Wonderful Life
1.24 Love Is All Around?
1.25 Hai Scelto Me

Label: Universal Italy

Recently viewed