Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing released to coincide with the album's 35th Anniversary. 1978 was a banner year for Yes and their smash platinum LP Tormato. Reuniting the dream team of Jon Anderson, Chris Squire, Steve Howe, Alan White and Rick Wakeman, Tormato is often considered of the finest recordings in their amazing career. Yes fans continue to praise Tormato as a truly inspiring masterwork. This important piece of music consists of nine amazing Yes workouts such as the definitive opener "Future Times," the art rock driven "On the Silent Wings of Freedom," & the international smash "Don't Kill the Whale."

Track List:

1.1 Future Times
1.2 Rejoice
1.3 Don't Kill the Whale
1.4 Madrigal
1.5 Release, Release
1.6 Arriving Ufo
1.7 Circus of Heaven
1.8 Onward
1.9 On the Silent Wings of Freedom

Label: Friday Music

Recently viewed