Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $46.99
Regular price Sale price $46.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including four page booklet. The Ladder is the eighteenth studio album by progressive rock band Yes and was released in 1999. It is the only Yes album with keyboardist Igor Khoroshev as a full time member and also the last one with guitarist Billy Sherwood. Other playing credits go to Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire and Alan White. The record was produced by Bruce Fairbairn (which proved to be his last one as he suddenly passed away in May 1999). The Ladder was seen as a conscious return to the classic Yes sound.

Track List:

1.1 Homeworld (The Ladder)
1.2 It Will Be a Good Day (The River)
1.3 Lightning Strikes
1.4 Can I?
1.5 Face to Face
2.1 If Only You Knew
2.2 To Be Alive (Hep Yadda)
2.3 Finally
2.4 The Messenger
2.5 New Language
2.6 Nine Voices (Longwalker)

Label: Music on Vinyl
View full details